ANZSOG –Infrastructure Research Workshop, Canberra – 17 September 2015	
Attendee	Organisation
	-
Professor Ian Harper (Dinner speaker)	Deloitte Access Economics
Philip Davies (Speaker)	Infrastructure Australia
Dr Alex Robson (Speaker)	Griffith University
Mr Peter Winder (Speaker)	McGredy Winder & Co, Auckland, NZ
Mr Teik Soon Looi (Speaker)	Land Transport Authority, Singapore
Marion Terrill (Speaker)	Grattan Institute
Professor Gary Banks (Speaker)	Chief Executive and Dean - ANZSOG
Mr Brendan Lyon (Speaker)	Infrastructure Partnerships Australia
Dr Michael de Percy	ANZSOG
Professor John Wanna	ANZSOG
Mr Warwick Jones	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Dr Gary Dolman	Department of Infrastructure& Regional Development
Mr Mike Mrdak	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Ms Lyn O'Connell	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Ms Cath Geiger	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Dr David Gargett	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Ms Jenny Callen	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr Braden Hartcher	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr Andrew Hyles	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr Lyle O'Sullivan	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr Andrew Jaggers	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr Phil McClure	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Ms Jessica Hall	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Ms Georgia O'Cianain	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr Marcus James	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Ms Philippa Power	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Ms Emma Buckley	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr James Collett	Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development
Mr Phil Potterton	Consultant
Mr Terry Rawnsley	SGS Economics & Planning
Mr Duncan Sheppard	Australian Logistics Council
Ms Monica Ryu	LEK Consulting
Ms Jacky Hodges	Australian Bureau of Statistics
Mr David Nicol	Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate (CMTEDD) - ACT
Dr John Stone	University of Melbourne
2. 301111 000110	J J. Jily of Michourine

ANZSOG –Infrastructure Research Workshop, Canberra – 17 September 2015	
Attendee	Organisation
Mr Geoff Allen	National Transport Commission
Mr Alan Smart	ACIL Allen Consulting
Na Tarre Commish cal	Faving a great and Diagrams Directorate. Combarra
Mr Tony Carmichael	Environment and Planning Directorate - Canberra
Ms Suzanne Jercevic	Environment and Planning Directorate - Canberra
Mr Kym Davis	Department of Planning - WA
Mr Simon Ormsby	ARTC
Mr Darryn Paterson	Transurban
Mr Tim McManus	Department of Treasury and Finance - NT
MS Anne Alford	Department of Treasury and Finance - SA
Mr Royce Christie	Toll Group
Dr Anthony Ockwell	Consultant
Mr David Bowtell	CEDA
Mr Phil Bullock	Transport for NSW
Mr Coan Harvey	Treasury - WA
Ms Nicola Edington	TTF
Mr Joe Langley	AECOM
Mr Bryan Mundy	National Road Transport Association
Mr Bruce Cook	Department of Defence
Mr Stephen Durkin	Engineers Australia
Mr Scott Stewart	Brisbane City Council
Mr Liam Foley	Urban Development Institute of Australia
Mr Brian Negus	ITS Australia
Ms Catherine Rooney	Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources, VIC
Mr Damien White	The Treasury
	·
Mr Mathew Munro	Australian Livestock and Rural Transporters Association
Ms Mary Lydon	ARRB Group
Mr Mark Wolstenholme	The National Roads & Motorists' Association
Mr James Voortman	Australian Automobile Association
Mr David Jackson	Under Treasury - QLD
Professor Michael Woods	UTS